Reviews

Learn more about AcademicEssayPros by reading our latest reviews and share your own experience with our services. By providing your valuable feedback, you can assist fellow students in making wise decisions about their education.

Overall Rating

4.9 star star star star star (30576 Ratings)

Customer ID #251663
Thesis, 9 months ago, Undergraduate
star star star star star

High-class service. No one has the capability to beat you in quality of work. I recommend you to everyone. Keep rocking.

Customer ID #251697
Thesis, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

Excellent, the best experience I had. I am looking forward to great service in the future. They are very professionals. Good luck.

Customer ID #251716
Thesis, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

I am very impressed with their working process and delivery time. I highly recommend the company and will use it again.

Customer ID #251719
Homework Assignment, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

The most interesting part of their service is they give you royalty points after every single order. Later you can redeem those points and get the credit.

Customer ID #251715
Homework Assignment, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

Nice experience. I will use their service in the future as well.

Customer ID #251760
Assignment, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

Look at their affordable rates, who gives such amazing service at low rates? They are always my top preference because of their rates.

Customer ID #251768
Assignment, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

They did everything perfectly. I am assigning more work to this company because I am very much impressed.

Customer ID #251956
Essay, 9 months ago, Ph.D.
star star star star star

It was easy to contact someone when I needed help, and the work delivery was very fast! Thanks!

Customer ID #251981
Assignment, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

I prefer using their services because they are reliable, website is easy to understand, super quick, and pretty affordable.

Customer ID #251996
Essay, 9 months ago, Masters
star star star star star

I am very poor in placing order. Most of the time I make mistakes but thanks to your team, they immediately notified me with my order placement so that I can make any corrections.

Our Free Features

  • Choose a 5-star Writer $10.00
  • Contact Writer $10.00
  • Unlimited Revisions $9.00
  • Paper Formatting $7.00
  • Cover Page $10.00
  • Outline $10.00
  • Referencing $7.00
  • Dedicated User Area $7.00
  • 24/7 Order Tracking $10.00
  • Periodic Email Alerts $10.00